golf-forums.net
Promoting golf discussion.

Main
Date: 05 Mar 2007 19:59:29
From:
Subject: i think the owner of golfq.com is shady and will not support him.
I just wanted to get something off my chest about a company in Houston
called golfq.com. The owner Soheil is shady. If you go along with
him, he pretends to be nice but if you decline to do business he will
backstab you. Golfq.com tournaments are alright but his shady
business practices have drawn myself and many others away. I just do
not wish to support someone like this by playing in his tournaments
and making him money. You can make your own judgements about his
services but from what i hear, only the golf courses on his short list
like what he is doing and the 100's of other courses are strongly
against his questionable business practices.

Mike Wyatt
Houston, TX





 
Date: 06 Mar 2007 15:20:32
From: Bobby Knight
Subject: Re: i think the owner of golfq.com is shady and will not support him.
On 5 2007 19:59:29 -0800, mikew281@gmail.com wrote:

>I just wanted to get something off my chest about a company in Houston
>called golfq.com. The owner Soheil is shady. If you go along with
>him, he pretends to be nice but if you decline to do business he will
>backstab you. Golfq.com tournaments are alright but his shady
>business practices have drawn myself and many others away. I just do
>not wish to support someone like this by playing in his tournaments
>and making him money. You can make your own judgements about his
>services but from what i hear, only the golf courses on his short list
>like what he is doing and the 100's of other courses are strongly
>against his questionable business practices.
>
>Mike Wyatt
>Houston, TX

If you support commercial golf sites you get what they give
you....generally very little other than income generating pages and
ads.
--
___,
\o


 
Date: 06 Mar 2007 09:54:31
From: Miss Anne Thrope
Subject: Re: i think the owner of golfq.com is shady and will not support
Psst, Mike.......zip up, your ovaries are showing.